Rother District Council provides tennis courts at two sites within the district.

Tennis courts are available to use for free at Little Common Recreation Ground, Bexhill.  No booking system is in place for these courts.

The 6 public tennis courts at Egerton Park, Bexhill are available to hire at a charge.  (No charge applies during the winter.)  Bookings can be made by calling 01424 224075 or in person at the park kiosk.  Information about charges is displayed in the notice board by the kiosk.