Below is a list of County Councillors for the Rother District elected on 6 May 2021. The next County Council elections will take place in 2025.

Eleanor Kirby-Green, Conservative – Rother North West

Charles Clark, Independent – Bexhill East

Paul Redstone, Conservative – Northern Rother

Nuala Geary, Conservative – Bexhill West

Ian Hollidge, Conservative – Bexhill South

Abul Azad, Conservative – Bexhill North

Kathryn Field, Liberal Democrat – Battle and Crowhurst

Keith Glazier, Conservative – Rye and Eastern Rother

Carl Maynard, Conservative – Brede Valley and Marsham

Aiimee Digital Assistant Icon

Aiimee - Rother Digital Assistant

Ask me a question!