Registering to Vote

»

Registering to Vote

Register online or find out more

Register to vote online

 

The Electoral Register

The Electoral Register is a list of all the people in England who are registered to vote. It is managed in Rother under the control of the Electoral Registration Officer.  The day to day managing of the electoral register in Rother is delegated to the Electoral Services team at Rother District Council.

 

When will I be added to the Register?

Received by:

Added to the Register Date:

Received by:

Added to the Register Date:

Monday 11 December 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018

Thursday 10 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Thursday 1 February 2018

Friday 8 June 2018

Monday 2 July 2018

Wednesday 7 February 2018

Thursday 1 March 2018

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Wednesday 1 August 2018

Monday 12 March 2018

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Friday 10 August 2018

Monday 3 September 2018

Monday 9 April 2018

Tuesday 1 May 2018

The Electoral register is not republished in October or November

If there is a by-election you may be added to the register sooner

pdf icon Electoral Commission Registration Dates 2017 [26kb]

 

Questions About Electoral Registration and Invitations to Register

Register to Vote Image This link opens in a new browser window

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by GOSS iCM