Registering to Vote

»

Registering to Vote

Register online or find out more

Register to vote online

 

The Electoral Register

The Electoral Register is a list of all the people in England who are registered to vote. It is managed in Rother under the control of the Electoral Registration Officer.  The day to day managing of the electoral register in Rother is delegated to the Electoral Services team at Rother District Council.

 

When will I be added to the Register?

Received by:

Added to the Register Date:

Received by:

Added to the Register Date:

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Friday 10 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019

Friday 1 February 2019

Friday 7 June 2019

Monday 1 July 2019

Thursday 7 February 2019

Friday 1 March 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Thursday 1 August 2019

Friday 8 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Friday 9 August 2019

Monday 2 September 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

The Electoral register is not republished in October or November

If there is a by-election you may be added to the register sooner

 

 

Questions About Electoral Registration and Invitations to Register

Register to Vote Image This link opens in a new browser window

 

 

 

 

 

Powered by GOSS iCM