Chairman 2018/19


Chairman 2018/19

Councillor J.M. Johnson


Chairman of Rother District Council 2018/19

The Chairman of the Council is Councillor Jonathan Johnson, who was elected to Chair on Monday, 21 May 2018.

If you wish to invite the Chairman to attend or open your event please contact the Chairman's Assistant at the following address:

Mrs. Jane McCullough
Chairman's Assistant
Rother District Council
Town Hall
East Sussex TN39 3JX

Or email her at

Powered by GOSS iCM